2013 MCAC All-Division Football Teams

The Minnesota College Athletic Conference has released their 2013 All-Division Football Teams for the season.

The Minnesota West Bluejays finished the season with a 6-3 record and had 4 players earn First Team All-Division this season in sophomore running back Reuben Linton II, sophomore linebacker Matt Shively, sophomore linebacker Cha'Ron Thompson and sophomore linebacker Dylan Hart.

5 Bluejays earned Second Team All-Division honors this season in sophomore running back Zach Norman, sophomore fullback Mychal Sheridan, sophomore quarterback Logan Massop, freshman wide receiver Elliot Oldham and freshman offensive lineman Willie Norwood.

5 more Bluejays were All-Division Honorable Mention selections in sophomore kicker/punter Tyler Smith, sophomore defensive back Mike Cooper, freshman offensive lineman Zach Donner, freshman tight end Michael Garcia and freshman offensive lineman Tre Reed

Ridgewater's Beau Stough, a freshman from Redwood Valley high school , was named a 2nd team All-Division choice for the Warriors and Rochester freshman quarterback Tanner Menke, a graduate of Jackson County Central high school, was an All-Division Honorable Mention selection for the Yellowjackets.

The Complete List of Players earning All-Division Honors can be found at the MCAC Website and at the following link http://www.mcac-sports.com/Football_N1DU.html


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.