Southwest Conference All-Conference Softball Team

The Southwest Conference has released their 2013 All-Conference Softball Team

KC Riley, SR, Worthington
Brooke Klontz, SR, Jackson County Central
Marita Rasche, SR, Jackson County Central
Jasmine Erickson, SR, Jackson County Central
Brittany Woodke, JR, Jackson County Central
Tasia Woelber, SR, Pipestone
Tiffany Woelber, SR, Pipestone
Paige Petersen, SR, Pipestone
Amanda Haupert, SR, Pipestone
Kelly Nettik, JR, Pipestone
Ellen Dahl, JR, Luverne
Tara Sudenga, JR, Luverne
Kristen Reisdorfer, JR, Luverne
Brooke Louwagie, SR, Marshall
Miranda Fischer, SO, Marshall
Callie Graff, SO, Marshall
Sami Petersen, SR, Windom
Ashley Bunting, SR, Redwood Valley

Honorable Mention
Paige Kinley, JR, Worthington
Aleanna Heig, JR, Worthington
Adriane Rentschler, SR, Jackson County Central
Alexis Hiller, SO, Luverne
Amy Welu, SR, Marshall
Cassie Evans, SR, Pipestone
Brittany Evans, JR, Pipestone
Nicole Bunting, FR, Redwood Valley
Meghan Vesey, JR, Windom


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.