Southwest Conference All-Conference Boys Basketball Team

The Southwest Conference has released their 2012-2013 All-Conference Boys Basketball Team.

Morgan Traylor, Worthington
Jon Vorwald, Worthington
Collin Lovell, Windom
Jon Harmening, Jackson County Central
Brett Heronimus, Luverne
Matt Arends, Luverne
Riley Sharbono, Marshall
Austin Saugstad, Marshall
Alec Koster, Redwood Valley
Mitchell Fisher, Redwood Valley

Honorable Mention:
Marcus Potter, Worthington
Andy Pfeffer, Windom
Taylor Christopher, Jackson County Central
Hunter Peterson, Marshall
Thane Widmer, Redwood Valley 


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.